International Collaboration Cell
Our Cells / Committees
International Collaboration Cell
CANADA
   
Cape Breton University, Canada
www.cbu.ca
University of Prince Edward Island, Canada
www.upei.ca
USA
   
Harrisburg University, USA
www.harrisburgu.edu
Indiana University of Pennsylvania, USA
www.iup.edu
NIGERIA
   
University of Ilorin, Nigeria
www.unilorin.edu.ng
 

Under these MoUs the students of Uka Tarsadia University can explore the following possibilities:
  • Summer program
  • Short term courses
  • Dual degree program
  • Full time courses and any other option agreed by both the Universities.
  • Joint research

Sr. No. Name Department Email Id Contact no.
1 Dr. Rozy Patel (Chairman) The Center of Humanities & Development rozy.patel@utu.ac.in 7600020677
2 Ms. Nimisha Jariwala B.V.Patel Inst.of Management nimisha.jariwala@utu.ac.in 9979538915
3 Mr. Ketan Thakkar B.V.Patel Inst.of Commerce ketan.thakkar@utu.ac.in 9574310741
4 Dr. Sachin Modha TICS sachin.modha@utu.ac.in 9016305001
5 Dr. Anil H. Gore TICS anil.gore@utu.ac.in 9975818177
6 Dr. Ditixa Desai MPC ditixa.desai@utu.ac.in 9737060016
7 Dr. Bhavik Jhaveri Physiotherapy bhavik.jhaveri@utu.ac.in 9913752456
8 Dr. Giftson Senapathy CGBIBT giftson.senapathy@utu.ac.in 9865151763
9 Mr. Hiren Shah CGPIT hiren.shah@utu.ac.in 9898297571
10 Dr. Ghanshyam Barman CGPIT ghanshyam.barman@utu.ac.in 9423923533
11 Mrs. Grishma Thaker CGPIT grishma.salvi@utu.ac.in 9879200083
12 Dr. Jaymin Ray Dept.of Physics jaymin.ray@utu.ac.in 9904829289
13 Dr. Manjunath Beth MBNC Manjunathbeth@utu.ac.in 9845059268
14 Mr. Dhensa Parvez Diwaliba parvez.dhensa@utu.ac.in 9427073078
15 Mr. Gaurang Pandya SRIMCA gaurang.pandya@utu.ac.in 9979235371
16 Mr. Akash Padhiyar Dept.of Mathematics akkash.padhiyar@utu.ac.in 9904989499
17 Dr. Krunal Patel SRIMCA-MBA krunal.patel@utu.ac.in 9824117881
18 Mr. Vishvajit Bakrola AMTICS vishvajit.bakrola@utu.ac.in 9909678400
19 Dr. Aditi Chauhan KIASRC aditi.chauhan@utu.ac.in 8141406794
20 Ms. Garima Kakkar (Member Secretary) UTU garima.kakkar@utu.ac.in 7226833414
AIESEC
  • AIESEC or Association of International Exchanges for Students in Economics & Commerce is a Global, Non-Profit, Independent, Youth-led, Leadership Organisation which is present since 1948.
  • It comes with a direct affiliation with UNITED NATIONS & UNESCO & is currently present in 121 Countries & Territories.
  • It is currently the World's Largest Network of Young People with 10,000 Local Offices ranging from being present in Harvard (United States) to Monash (Australia) & Budapest (Hungary) & Delhi IIT (India).
  • The current Global Membership of AIESEC is more then 1,000,000 & has more then 1.5 Million Strong Alumni Network ranging with the people from Ratan Tata (Former Executive Tata Sons) to Bill Clinton (42nd President of the USA).
  • The Global Vision of AIESEC is to bring Peace & Fulfilment of Humankind's Potential & We Believe that Leadership is the Fundamental Solution to everything & it Can be developed in Anyone.
  • We Provide Leadership Development by providing Internship Opportunities Abroad. We believe that we can develop leadership by providing them a platform where they go Abroad and Learn about Leadership Opportunities.
  • We have globally sent more then 92,000 young students on Global Exchange Opportunities through AIESEC.
Video