UTU Logo

Quick Links

Staff

Teaching Staff
Photo Name Designation Qualification Area of Interest Email address
Dr.Anil Kumar Mishra Dr.Anil Kumar Mishra Principal
&
Professor
Ph.D ,M.P.Th.(Cardio-Pulmonary) Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation, Research Methodology & Statistical Analysis anil.mishra@utu.ac.in
Dr. Heena Pranavsinh Rathod Dr. Heena Rathod Assistant Professor M.P.T. (Neuro) Spine & Stroke rehabilitation, Neurokinetic Therapy, Pilates & Pre and post natal Training. Heena.solanki@utu.ac.in
Dr. Chinmayee B. Patel Dr. Chinmayee B. Patel Assistant Professor MPT in Neurological Science EMG-NCV trainer, Mulligan & Pilates training chinmayee.patel@utu.ac.in
Dr. BhavikJahweri Dr. Bhavik Jhaveri Assistant Professor MPT in Sports Sports injury rehabilitation, Sports conditioning & Performance analysis measurement in sports persons bhavik.jhaveri@utu.ac.in
Dr.Snehal Patel Dr.Snehal Patel Assistant Professor M.S (PT) Musculoskeletal Vestibular Rehabilitation, Spinal Manipulation, Basic Life Support trainer snehal.patel@utu.ac.in
Dr. SnehaSomarajan Dr. Sneha Somarajan Assistant Professor M.P.T (Musculoskeletal) Shoulder and knee injuries and Aerobics. sneha.somarajan@utu.ac.in
Dr. Falak Kanabar Dr. Falak Kanabar Assistant Professor M.P.T (Sports sciences) Sports rehabilitation & Fitness testing falak.kanabar@utu.ac.in
DR. SUJIT VASAVA DR. SUJIT VASAVA Assistant Professor M.P.T ( Musculoskeletal and Sports) Musculoskeletal screening and fitness testing, Sports injury prevention, sports hydration, sports medicine emegencies and treatment methods, Musculoskeletal conditions sujit.vasava@utu.ac.in
DR. SMIT SHAH DR. SMIT SHAH Assistant Professor M.P.T (Neurology) Evidence based Practice in Neurological disorders, Community Stroke Rehabilitation, EMG-NCV, Neurodynamic. smit.shah@utu.ac.in
DR KHYATI SHAH DR KHYATI SHAH Assistant Professor M.P.T (Cardio Respiratory Disorders and ICU) Critical care, Cardiac rehabilitation and Pulmonary Rehabilitation khyati.shah@utu.ac.in
DR. ISHITA MAYATRA DR. ISHITA MAYATRA Assistant Professor M.P.T ( Musculoskeletal sciences ) Shoulder, Spine and Knee joint Rehabilitation, Manual Theraphy, Evidence Based Practice in Musculoskeletal Condition ishita.mayatra@utu.ac.in
Dr.AarzooMinnat Ansari Dr.Aarzoo Minnat Ansari Assistant Professor M.P.T (Cardio Respiratory Disorders and ICU) Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehabilitation aarzoo.ansari@utu.ac.in
Dr. Anand Patel Dr. Anand Patel Assistant Professor M.P.T (Cardio-respiratory Disorders) Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehabilitation anand.jpatel@utu.ac.in
Dr.VaidikRupareliya Dr.Vaidik Rupareliya Assistant Professor M.PT (Cardiovascular & pulmonary condition) in patient & critical care Rehabilitation, Cardiovascular and respiratory Rehabilitation, Oncological & Renal Rehabilitation vaidik.rupareliya@utu.ac.in
Dr.Kruti Thakkar Dr.Kruti Thakkar Assistant Professor M.P.T (Neurological Sciences) Adult and Pediatric Neuro Rehab kruti.thakkar@utu.ac.in
Dr.Pranjal Patel Dr.Pranjal Patel Assistant Professor M.P.T (Neurosciences) Adult Neurological rehabilitation and NCV studies pranjal.contractor@utu.ac.in
Dr.Suhanabanu Pathan Dr.Suhanabanu Pathan Assistant Professor M.P.T. (Neurological Sciences) Adult and pediatric neurological rehabilitation, Evidence based stroke rehab using neurofacilitation approaches, Electrophysiology: EMG and NCV suhana.pathan@utu.ac.in
Dr.Riddhi Matolia Dr.Riddhi Matolia Assistant Professor M.P.T (Neurosciences) Adult neurological and neurosurgical rehabilitation, Vestibular rehabilitation, Evidence based practice in Neuro rehabilitation riddhi.matolia@utu.ac.in
Dr. Tarpan Shah Dr. Tarpan Shah Associate Professor Ph.D ,M.PT (Cardiopulmonary & ICU Care) Cardio-Pulmonary Physiotherapy, Teaching & Learning Methods, Pedagogy tarpan.shah@utu.ac.in
Dr.Hiral Shah Dr.Hiral Shah Associate Professor M.P.T. (CardioPulmonary sciences & ICU management) Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Physiotherapy (ICU Management, General health promotion and fitness, Pulmonary rehabilitation, Cardiac rehabilitation hiral.shah@utu.ac.in
Clinical Therapist
Dr.Arti Rajbaraiya.jpg Dr.Arti Rajbaraiya Clinical Therapist B.P.T   arti.rajbaraiya@utu.ac.in
Dr. Aayushi Champaneri Dr. Aayushi Makwana. Clinical Therapist B.P.T   aayushi.makwana@utu.ac.in
Dr.Priyanka Chaudhari Clinical Therapist B.P.T   priyanka.chaudhari@utu.ac.in
Dr.Vishaka Patel Clinical Therapist B.P.T   vishaka.patel@utu.ac.in
Dr.Dhruvi Soni Clinical Therapist B.P.T   dhruvi.soni@utu.ac.in