SRIMCA Logo

Quick Links

Reading Corner

Staff

Photo Name Designation Area of Interest Email address
Dr. Kiran Pandya Dr. Kiran Pandya Dean & Director Faculty of Commerce & Management Development Economics, Research Methodology, Regional Studies director.mgmt@utu.ac.in
kiran.pandya@utu.ac.in
Dr.Krunal Patel Dr. Krunal Patel Assistant Professor Financial Derivatives, Technical Analysis, Financial Services, International Finance krunal.patel@srimca.edu.in
krunal.patel@utu.ac.in
Mr. Jitesh Parmar Dr. Jitesh Parmar Associate Professor Consumer Research, Marketing Communications jitesh.parmar@srimca.edu.in
jitesh.parmar@utu.ac.in
Mr. Swapnil Chaurasia Dr. Swapnil Chaurasia Assistant Professor Brand Management, Consumer Behavior, Product Management, Service Marketing swapnil.chaurasia@utu.ac.in
Dr. Divya Gadaria Dr. Divya Gadaria Assistant Professor Service Marketing, Brand Management, Marketing Communication, Consumer Behavior, Behavioral Science divya.gadaria@utu.ac.in
Ms. Bhoomi Patel Ms. Bhoomi Patel Assistant Professor Financial management, Accounting for Manger, Stretagic financial management, Risk management bhoomi.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms. Hiral J Naik Ms. Hiral J Naik Assistant Professor Human Resource Management, Organisational Behaviour, Principle of Management , Organisational Development hiral.naik@utu.ac.in
Ms. Krupa Patel Ms. Krupa Patel Assistant Professor HRD, Organizational Behaviour, Training and Development, Entrepreneurship krupa.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms. Heta Shuklal Ms. Heta Shukla Teaching Assistant HRM, Coaching & Counselling, Organizational Development, Industrial Relations heta.shukla@utu.ac.in
Ms. Nikee Mehta Ms. Nikee Mehta Teaching Assistant Financial Management, Security Analysis, Portfolio Analysis nikee.mehta@utu.ac.n